Search our support section!

Need more assistance? Please search our knowledge base below

Plans and billing

In Plans and billing you will can change your plan, cancel your Qwaya trial or subscription and change your credit card.

Plans&BillingSelectMarch2014

Change plan

In ‘Plans and billing’ you can see what plan you’re on and also upgrade or downgrade your account.

Plans&BillingChangePlanMatch2014

You can upgrade or downgrade whenever you want. If you upgrade, you will be credited the amount of money you have left for the period of the current plan as a time period for the plan you’re upgrading to.

If you upgrade from Basic to Premium for example, this means we will not charge you $149 but instead you will have the Premium package for a shorter time period corresponding to the amount due on your Basic plan.

Cancel you Qwaya account

If you wish to cancel your trial or subscription, hit the ‘Cancel account’ button at the bottom left corner of the ‘Plan & billing’ page. If you choose to cancel your account in the middle of your billing period you will still be able to login and use Qwaya until the last day of your current billing cycle.

Plans&BillingCancelAccountMatch2014

You will be able to see the last day of your current billing cycle under ‘Billing Information’.

Plans&BillingNeztBillingDateMatch2014 copy

Refunds

We will not issue refunds for partial used or unused months.

Payment method

We currently support Visa, MasterCard and American Express.

Change credit card

In order to change the credit card connected to your Qwaya account click on ‘Change’ next to the credit card number.

Plans&BillingChangeCCMarch2014

Sign up for a free webinar Watch videos

Didn't find what you were looking for?