The trial period starts when you sign up for Qwaya. You will then have 30 days trial of the tool with full access to all the features of the package you subscribed for.
You can unsubscribe at any time during the trial period and we will not charge you. If you don’t downgrade during the 30 days trial period we will bill your account automatically.
In Settings and Plans & billing you are able to see how many days you have left on your trial. Under Payment it says "Will be renewed on...", this date is the last day for your trial.
In Plans & billings you can also cancel the trial.